Delete a Schedule
After selecting the target All-day Schedule or Timed Schedule, you can delete it by choosing [Edit] » [Delete] from the menu, or by selecting [Delete] from the context menu that appears when you right‑click.
If you delete a schedule by mistake, you can undo the action by choosing [Edit] » [Undo], or by selecting [Undo] from the context menu.
Keyboard Shortcut
Press Delete (Windows) or ⌫ (macOS) to delete the selected schedule.
Important
If you perform a Delete operation while a column is selected and no schedules are selected, all schedules and action items in that column will be deleted.