Skip to content
Delete a Trigger

Delete a Trigger

After selecting the Trigger you want to delete, choose [Edit] » [Delete] from the menu, or select [Delete] from the right‑click context menu.

If you delete a Trigger by mistake, you can undo the action by choosing [Edit] » [Undo] or by selecting [Undo] from the right‑click context menu.

Keyboard Shortcut

Press Delete (Windows) or ⌫ (macOS) to delete the selected Trigger.

Important

If you perform a Delete operation while a column is selected and no schedules or triggers are selected, all schedules and triggers in that column will be deleted.