Save
When you create, delete, or modify schedules in SmartSignage Scheduler, you must save your changes.
Save (Overwrite)
To overwrite the currently opened schedule file, choose [File] » [Save] from the menu.
Important
When SmartSignage Scheduler starts, it automatically opens the Default Schedule file.
If SmartSignage is installed on the same PC and scheduling is enabled, this Default Schedule will be used.
Save As
To save the schedule as a different file, choose [File] » [Save As...]. A dialog box will appear where you can specify the file name and save location.
Tip
If you want to use different schedules in multiple SmartSignage windows, save each schedule under a different name using Save As, and assign each file to a separate window.